skip navigation

Coaches Contact Information

Head Coach Contact Information

FALL
SPORT Coach Email
Cross Country John Rundquist rundquistj@district279.org
Diving / Girls Laura Dobler -
Football Ryan Stockhaus stockhausr@district279.org
Soccer / Girls Pat Hager pat.hager01@gmail.com
Soccer / Boys Martin Browne nagbejr@gmail.com
Swimming / Girls Linsi Jagger ljagger01@hotmail.com
Tennis / Girls Eric Ruska ruskae@district279.org
Volleyball Mandi Burian mandi0621@gmail.com

ACTIVITY

Coach Email

Bowling Team

Val Manning bowlingmannings@comcast.net
Cheerleading Kari Olson osseocheerinfo@gmail.com

Trap Shooting

Jim Techam

Dennis Wagner

osseotrapteam@gmail.com
 
Winter
Basketball / Girls Doug Erlien erliend@district279.org
Basketball / Boys Tim Theisen theisent@district279.org

Dance Team

Francesca Wilson

Megan McDonough

francescawilsonpt@gmail.com

osseodance@gmail.com

Gymnastics Tammy Hoff tammy.hoff@broklynpark.org
Hockey / Girls Jeremy Lewis lewisj@district279.org
Hockey / Boys

Mark Phenow

Kevin Willey

mdphenow@hotmail.com

willeyk@district279.org

Skiing / Alpine Sarah Yost sellefso@gmail.com

Skiing / Nordic

Brandon Burns

Kory Freeberg

burnsbrandon@district279.org

kfreeber@gmail.com

Swimming / Boys Marshall Abrahamson marshall.abrahamson@gmail.com
Wrestling David Ahmed ahmedd@district279.org
 
Spring
Baseball Joe Lavin coachlavin@osseobaseball.com
Golf / Girls Kevin Willey willeyk@district279.org
Golf / Boys Tim Theisen theisent@district279.org
Lacrosse / Girls

Nora Vee

Ali Nelson

veenora@district279.org

anelson@beaconacademy.com 

Lacrosse / Boys Darren Nelson nels1534@yahoo.com
Softball Eric Ruska ruskae@district279.org
Synchro Swimming Amanda Jentink jentinkamanda@gmail.com
Tennis/Boys Dan Prody prodyd@district279.org
Track & Field John Rundquist rundquistj@district279.org
Trap Shooting

Jim Techam

Dennis Wagner

osseotrapteam@gmail.com
Adapted Softball / CI  Kelli Waalk waalkk@district279.org
Adapted Softball / PI Al Chuba chubaa@district279.org

Osseo Activities Contact Information

Extra Curricular Advisor Email
Marching Band Mary Hanson hansonmary@district279.org
Pep Band Mary Hanson hansonmary@district279.org
Fall Musical/3-Act Megan McDonough mcdonoughm@district279.org
Vocal Director Maggie Sabin sabinm@district279.org
Math League Rebecca Beal bealr@district279.org
One-Act    
Robotics John Licciardi licciardij@district279.org
Model UN Nichelle Chandler chandlern@district279.org
Mock Trial Andy Pierskalla pierskallaa@district279.org
Speech Leslie Schmisser schmeisser@district279.org
Step Team Unis Doeway doewayu@district279.org
Rugby Rebecca Beal bealr@district279.org
FCA Marcy Ten Haken tenhakenm@district279.org
Peer Tutoring    
International Club Anne-Marie Martin martina@district279.org
D&D/RPG Club  

cmcatnip@gmail.com

NHS Megan Thompson thompsonmegan@district279.org
Student Senate Megan Thompson thompsonmegan@district279.org
  Katie Grivna grivnak@district279.org
Class Committee Nichelle Chandler/Kate Egerman chandlern@district279.org   egermank@district279.org

Osseo Senior High Activities Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Osseo Senior High Activities?

Sponsored by 3Squares Maple Grove

3Squares Maple Grove

Visit Website
Sponsored by Culver's Plymouth

Culver's Plymouth

Visit Website
Sponsored by Maple Grove Lions

Maple Grove Lions

Visit Website
Sponsored by Downtown Dogs

Downtown Dogs

Visit Website
Sponsored by Granite City

Granite City

Visit Website