skip navigation

Athletics

Head Coach Contact Information

FALL
SPORT Coach Email
Cross Country John Rundquist rundquistj@district279.org
Diving / Girls Andrea Gross grossa@district279.org
Football Ryan Stockhaus stockhausr@district279.org
Soccer / Girls Pat Hager pat.hager01@gmail.com
Soccer / Boys Martin Browne nagbejr@gmail.com
Swimming / Girls Linsi Jagger ljagger01@hotmail.com
Tennis / Girls

Brian Rusche 

Emily Smith

brian@brianrusche.com

emilypsmith20@gmail.com

Volleyball Mandi Burian mandi0621@gmail.com

ACTIVITY

Coach Email

Bowling Team

Val Manning bowlingmannings@comcast.net
Cheerleading Kari Olson osseocheerinfo@gmail.com

Trap Shooting

Jim Techam

Dennis Wagner

osseotrapteam@gmail.com
 
Winter
Basketball / Girls Doug Erlien erliend@district279.org
Basketball / Boys Tim Theisen theisent@district279.org

Dance Team

Megan McDonough

osseodance@gmail.com

Gymnastics Tammy Hoff tammy.hoff@hotmail.com
Hockey / Girls Jeremy Lewis lewisj@district279.org
Hockey / Boys

David Prokop

prokopshouse@comcast.net

Skiing / Alpine Sarah Yost sellefso@gmail.com

Skiing / Nordic

Brandon Burns

Brett Frayseth

burnsbrandon@district279.org

fraysethb@district279.org

Swimming / Boys    
Wrestling Tony Castro / Scott Lewison tcastroedu@gmail.comlewisons@hearthnhome.com
 
Spring
Baseball Joe Lavin coachlavin@osseobaseball.com
Golf / Girls Kevin Willey willeyk@district279.org
Golf / Boys Tim Theisen theisent@district279.org
Lacrosse / Girls

Ali Nelson

anelson@beaconacademy.com 

Lacrosse / Boys Darren Nelson nels1534@yahoo.com
Softball    
Synchro Swimming Amanda Jentink jentinkamanda@gmail.com
Tennis/Boys Dan Prody prodyd@district279.org
Track & Field John Rundquist rundquistj@district279.org
Trap Shooting

Jim Techam

Dennis Wagner

osseotrapteam@gmail.com
Adapted Softball / CI  Jodi Eggers eggersj@district279.org
Adapted Softball / PI Andrea Gross grossa@district279.org

Athletic Department Information

Activities Coordinator – Bill Quan
Activities Office Secretary – Megan McDonough

Office Number: 763-391-8600
Office Fax: 763-391-8537