skip navigation

Athletics

Head Coach Contact Information

FALL
SPORT Coach Email
Cross Country John Rundquist rundquistj@district279.org
Diving / Girls Andrea Gross grossa@district279.org
Football Ryan Stockhaus stockhausr@district279.org
Soccer / Girls    
Soccer / Boys Martin Browne nagbejr@gmail.com
Swimming / Girls Linsi Jagger ljagger01@hotmail.com
Tennis / Girls

Emily Smith

emilypsmith20@gmail.com

Volleyball Mandi Burian mandi0621@gmail.com

ACTIVITY

Coach Email

Bowling Team

Angela Schmitz angleesch@msn.com
Cheerleading Katie Powell osseocheerinfo@gmail.com

Trap Shooting

Jim Techam

Dennis Wagner

osseotrapteam@gmail.com
 
Winter
Basketball / Girls Doug Erlien erliend@district279.org
Basketball / Boys Tim Theisen theisent@district279.org

Dance Team

Megan McDonough

osseodance@gmail.com

Gymnastics Tammy Hoff tammy.hoff@hotmail.com
Hockey / Girls Jeremy Lewis lewisj@district279.org
Hockey / Boys

David Prokop

prokopshouse@comcast.net

Skiing / Alpine Sarah Yost sellefso@gmail.com

Skiing / Nordic

Brandon Burns

Brett Frayseth

burnsbrandon@district279.org

fraysethb@district279.org

Swimming / Boys Natalie Strauss straussn@district279.org
Wrestling Tony Castro / Kenny Green tcastroedu@gmail.comgreenkenneth@district279.org
 
Spring
Baseball Joe Lavin coachlavin@osseobaseball.com
Golf / Girls Kevin Willey willeyk@district279.org
Golf / Boys Tim Theisen theisent@district279.org
Lacrosse / Girls

Ali Nelson

anelson@beaconacademy.com 

Lacrosse / Boys Jack Biebighauser coach.biebs.1@gmail.com
Softball Tarek Morey moreyt@district279.org
Synchro Swimming Amanda Jentink jentinkamanda@gmail.com
Tennis/Boys TBD  
Track & Field John Rundquist rundquistj@district279.org
Trap Shooting

Jim Techam

Dennis Wagner

osseotrapteam@gmail.com
Adapted Softball / CI  Jodi Eggers eggersj@district279.org
Adapted Softball / PI Jonah Pridey pridey.adapted@gmail.com

Athletic Department Information

Activities Coordinator – Bill Quan
Activities Office Secretary – Megan McDonough

Office Number: 763-391-8600
Office Fax: 763-391-8537